POLLS: Who Will Win This Year’s NBA Championship?

The 2014-2015 NBA regular season is over, and what a year it was. From Paul George’s unfortunate injury to Russell Westbrook going out with guns blazing like Scarface to steal the scoring title, it’s been an exciting season. Dirk and Kobe took over the seven and three spots respectively on the all-time scoring list, 21…

Via: Hypebeast

Leave a Reply